Nominations for World Luxury Hotel Awards Sought

World Luxury Hotel Awards are some of the standing certifications that could be obtained by hotels based on their quality and refinement. While it is almost difficult to win these awards, you could choose to nominate the hotel of your choice.

16th of April, 2010 is the deadline for nominating your favourite hotel. WLHA founder and CEO, Brandon Lourens believes that those hotels who are inspired enough to inspire themselves and be a benchmark to others are considered as good nominees.

Some of the categories that are accorded with awards are luxury spa, coastal and casino hotels to game lodges, golf resorts and country houses. Some of the past winners of the awards include UAE’s Emirates Palace Hotel, Ireland’s Solis Lough Eske Castle and Thailand’s Royal Sheraton Hotel.

There are strict selection criteria and those who get nominated will be invited for a gala evening of fine wine, cuisine and world-class entertainment. Establishments can be nominated by guests, travel agents or tour operators and you could visit Luxury Hotel Awards to nominate. It would be interesting to see who will win the awards this time.


Via: Biz Community

Written By
More from Carlos

Baselworld 2010: Happy Sport Chrono Watch from Chopard Comes with Several Diamonds

If you are the kind of person who would be enticed by...
Read More